HAA 2010 Award Winners


Winners of the 2010 HAA Awards are as follows:
Category 1: Small Works: Pool House Radlett (Commended) Stanley Architects.
Category 2: Conservation/Restoration: Thatched Barn, Letchworth. WEAL-architects
Category 3: Commercial/Commercial Housing. Buntingford. Peter Newson Associates
Category 4: Community/Civic. Watford Fire Station. MACE Group.
Category 5: Domestic. alterations to house in Oaklands. WEAL-architects.
Category 6: Open. The Forum, University of Hertfordshire, RMJM Cambridge office.

previous | index | next
powered by Acefolio