HAA 2009 Awards Winners


The 2009 HAA Award Winners were announced at the HAA Annual dinner on the 11th of November .

Congratulations to
Roy Darby Architect in the Small Works Category for Clarence Road St Albans
MACE Group for Birchwood High School, Bishops Stortford Community category
Dennis Sharp Architects for Aspenden Lodge and extension to a house at Broad Green, Bayford. Housing Category
Kirby Cove for Castle Street, Hertford - Commercial Category and Workmanship

previous | index
powered by Acefolio